Jeugdverenigingen

Chiro De Keten Zoerle-Parwijs

Vijfhuizenstraat 28 Zoerle-Parwijs
info@chirodeketen.be
www.chirodeketen.be
Facebookpagina Chiro De Keten

Julie Eynhouts
julieeynhouts@hotmail.com en 0478 49 59 30 

Stijn Gielis
stijn.gielis@live.be en 0471 72 07 54 

Chiro Frits Heultje

Gravin de Merodestraat 67 Heultje
chiroheultje@gmail.com
www.chiroheultje.be
Facebookpagina Chiro Heultje

Kyra Claes
kyra.claes@telenet.be - 0472 30 37 63 

Rik Onsia
rik1603@hotmail.be - 0478 43 22 86

Chiro Kontakt Voortkapel

JEVO Trapstraat Voortkapel
www.chirovoortkapel.be
Facebookpagina Chiro Kontakt Voortkapel

Vincent Vandecruys
 vincent@chirovoortkapel.be - 0498 78 66 11

Siemen Smets
siemen@chirovoortkapel.be - 0470 05 29 55

Chiro Sjaloom Voortkapel

JEVO Trapstraat Voortkapel
https://chirosjaloomvoortkapel.wordpress.com
Facebookpagina Chiro Sjaloom

Hugo Mellaerts
mellaertshugo@hotmail.com - 0495 87 81 97 

Rune Roodhooft
runeroodhooft@outlook.com - 0493 02 49 04

Chiro Kreato Westerlo

Lokaal Guldensporenlaan 12 Westerlo
www.chirokreato.be
Facebookpagina Chiro Kreato

Hayley Van Menxel
hayleyvanmenxel@gmail.com - 0496 40 25 66

Helena Aerts
helena_aerts@icloud.com - 0477 34 34 09 

Chiro Rafiki Tongerlo

Boeretangstraat 2 Tongerlo
ww.chirotongerlo.be
Facebookpagina Chiro Tongerlo

Lena Cools
lena.cools@hotmail.com - 0492 57 05 14 

Janne Maes
janne-maes@live.be - 0492 85 66 96

Chiro Sint-Michiel Oevel

Sint-Michielsstraat Oevel
www.chiro-oevel.be
Facebookpagina Chiro Oevel

Louise Vanheusden
louisevanheusden@icloud.com - 0483 66 62 96

Robbe Boeckx
robbe.boeckx123@gmail.com - 0474 13 82 97

Chiro Gewest Kwarekken

www.gewestkwarekken.be
Facebookpagina Chiro Gewest Kwarekken

Jip Caers
jip.caers@hotmail.com  - 0474 20 92 12

KLJ Tongerlo

Lokaal Bosstraat 17 Tongerlo
www.kljtongerlo.be
Facebookpagina KLJ Tongerlo

Lukas Heremans
lukas.heremans@gmail.com - 0470 35 02 34

Michaël Pauwels
pauwels-m@hotmail.com - 0487 47 23 45 en 

KLJ Gewest Groot Zuiderkempen

Michaël Pauwels
pauwels-m@hotmail.com - 0487 47 23 45 

Senne Hoefkens
dutchsenne@gmail.com - 0495 35 20 83

Jeugd Rode Kruis Westerlo

Meulemanslaan 16 - Tongerlo
Facebookpagina Jeugd Rode Kruis Westerlo
jeugd@westerlo.rodekruis.be

Eline Geens
eline_geens91@hotmail.com en 0498 57 71 48

Jeugd Rode Kruis Heultje

Jana Deckers
deckersjana@live.be - 0472 30 36 82 

Fien Engelen
fien.engelen@hotmail.com - 0494 86 49 38 

Jeugdhuis Phoenix

Nieuwstraat 81 Westerlo
Facebookpagina Jeugdhuis Phoenix
014 54 88 44

Gonda Van Aelst
jhphoenix.vzw@gmail.com - 0496 36 81 33

Tycho Caems
tycho_c@hotmail.com - 0499 38 72 11

Scouts Jongensstad Westerlo

Guldensporenlaan 12 Westerlo
www.scoutswesterlo.be

Robbe Van der Zweep
robbe@vanderzweep.be - 0494 84 46 60

Senne Mellaerts
senne.mellaerts@hotmail.nl - 0493 62 80 67

Jong CD&V Westerlo

Tinne Wuyts
tinne.wuyts@hotmail.com - 0496 95 70 53

Jeugddienst
Gemeentehuis verdieping 1
Boerenkrijglaan 61
2260 Westerlo
België
014 53 92 07
09:00 - 12:00
enkel na afspraak
Gesloten
Gesloten
09:00 - 12:00
enkel na afspraak
18:30 - 20:30
enkel na afspraak
09:00 - 12:00
enkel na afspraak
09:00 - 12:00
enkel na afspraak
14:00 - 16:00
enkel na afspraak
09:00 - 12:00
enkel na afspraak